

5

6

7

Daljeet Singh

Debjyoti

Manisha Sriwastava



गति से प्रगति

As	s per the advertised eligibility	Vacan criteria of abov	t of Assistant Manager (StrategicPlanning) ncy Notice No20/2023 ve-mentioned vacancy, the following candidates have gible and Not Eligible-			
List(List of Eligible Candidates					
S.N.	NAME (Sh./Smt.)	D.O.B.	REMARKS			
1	Gurpreet Singh	19-10-1984	Eligible			
2	Hemant Gupta	13-05-1989	Eligible			
3	Shubham Kalia	24-10-1993	Eligible			
4	Pooja Nishad	16-05-1986	Eligible			
5	Nilotpal Mrinal	19-02-1985	Eligible			
6	abhineet	28-02-1988	Eligible			
7	Shahbaz Hamdan Sabri	05-09-1992	Eligible			
8	Jitendra Kumar	28-05-1991	Provisionally Eligible Documents required to establish having minimum required CTC			
9	Empati Uday Kumar	21-06-1993	Provisionally Eligible Current employment documents needed			
10	Hemant Bhatt	28-03-1988	Eligible			
11	Aakash Baheti	06-11-1996	Eligible			
12	Aman Bhatia	10-07-1986	Eligible			
13	Amit Sinha	11-01-1992	Eligible			
14	Anant Tyagi	21-02-1993	Eligible			
15	Etha Tanuja	05-06-1990	Eligible			
16	Sanyog Bansal	21-11-1991	Eligible			
17	Akshaygupta	30-03-1992	Eligible			
18	Vaibhav	12-08-1994	Eligible			
19	Sumit Srivastava	03-11-1988	Eligible			
20	Amit Kumar Dubey	05-12-1986	Eligible			
21	Pankaj Kumar Harit	06-06-1991	Eligible			
22	Kumar Saurabh	09-01-1994	Eligible			
23	Abhinav Singh	02-07-1991	Eligible			
24	Mohammad Aquib	30-12-1993	Eligible			
List	of Not Eligible Candidate	:S				
S.N.	NAME (Sh./Smt.)	D.O.B.	REMARKS			
1	Tahesin	31-07-2001	Not an engineering graduate			
2	Rajeev Kumar	03-02-1993	Not having minimum required CTC			
3	Shatabdighoshal	17-01-1989	Not having minimum required CTC			
4	Jitender Yadav	15-03-1994	Not having minimum required CTC			

06-11-1985

29-07-1997

22-12-1991

Not an engineering graduate

Not an engineering graduate

Not having minimum required CTC

S.N.	NAME (Sh./Smt.)	D.O.B.	REMARKS	
8	Md Inzamamul Haque	18-03-1993	Less than 3 yrs. of work experience in E-1 grade	
9	Vipin Kumar	26-01-1991	Not having minimum required CTC	
10	Parijeet Mathur	25-02-1997	Not having minimum required CTC. Not having minimum required post qualification experience of 5 yrs.	
11	Abhishek Kumar	15-02-1995	Not having required post qualification experience of 5yrs.	
12	Monikaar	18-08-1993	Not an engineering graduate	
13	Diksha Nagpal	10-11-1990	Not having minimum required CTC	
14	Shekhar Tomer	30-11-2001	Not an engineering graduate	
15	Ayush Balagopal	22-04-1996	Not having required relevant post qualificationexperience of 5 yrs.	
16	Kumar Anubhav	25-06-1987	Not having minimum required CTC	
17	Naveen Kumar	04-09-1989	Not having required post qualification experience of 5 yrs.	
18	Prajapati Ravikumar Bhajanlal	12-03-1997	Not having minimum required CTC	
19	Ubaid	25-09-1997	Not an engineering graduate	
20	Shiva Gupta	18-01-1993	Not working in required pay-scale	
21	Danish Husain	04-07-1989	Not an engineering graduate	
22	Shweta Tiwari	29-10-1985	Currently not working	
23	Lucy Kumari	15-02-1992	Not an engineering graduate. Not having minimum required CTC.	
24	Paresh Kakade	22-07-1996	Not having minimum required post qualification experience of 5 yrs.	
25	Lenin Kain	01-05-1987	Not having minimum required CTC	
Note-				

1. Candidate may submit his/ her representation, with copy of supporting documents and full justification, if any in support of their eligibility before 16.00 hrs. 09.07.2023 (Sunday) on recttquery@ncrtc.in.

2. Supporting documents submitted after the mentioned date and time shall not be considered and no correspondence in this regard shall be entertained.