



Recruitment for the post of Assistant Manager (Planning)

Vacancy Notice No.-20/2023
As per the advertised eligibility criteria of above-mentioned vacancy, the following candidates have been found Eligible and Not Eligible-

List of Eligible Candidates

S.N.	NAME (Sh./Smt.)	D.O.B.	REMARKS
1	Nitin Singh Bhadauriya	18-10-1988	Eligible
2	Sumit Srivastava	03-11-1988	Eligible
3			Provisionally Eligible
	Debjyoti		Work experience documents required to establish
		22-12-1991	eligibility
4	Pawan Jaiswal	22-06-1986	Eligible
5	Ravi Kumar Singh	01-02-1989	Eligible
6	Ashish Chauhan	22-08-1990	Eligible
7	Adarsh Agarwal	06-06-1994	Eligible
8	Shahbaz Hamdan Sabri	05-09-1992	Eligible
9			Provisionally Eligible
	Empati Uday Kumar	21-06-1993	Current employment documents needed
10	Aakash Baheti	06-11-1996	Eligible
11	Anand Saini	16-09-1995	Eligible
12	Vibhukant	03-01-1988	Eligible
13	Shubham	13-04-1995	Eligible
14	Jagjit Singh	18-03-1991	Eligible
15	Vaibhav	12-08-1994	Eligible
16	Gali Siva Rama Krishna	24-07-1994	Eligible
17	Kumar Saurabh	09-01-1994	Eligible
18	Harshsinha	08-11-1990	Eligible
19	Abhinav Singh	02-07-1991	Eligible
20	Dushyant Yadav	23-05-1994	Eligible
21	Aditya Dudeja	09-03-1992	Eligible

List of Not Eligible Candidates

S.N.	NAME (Sh./Smt.)	D.O.B.	REMARKS
1	Ankit Srivastava	30-03-1995	Not having required qualification
2	Rajkumar Meshram	31-07-1983	Not having minimum required CTC
3	Anuj Kumar Goel	28-10-1005	Not having required post qualification work experience
4	Hemant Bhatt	28-03-1988	Not having required qualification

S.N.	NAME (Sh./Smt.)	D.O.B.	REMARKS
5	Poonam Tripathi	07-10-1987	Not having required qualification
6	Siddharth Asuri	29-12-1995	Not having required post qualification
			experience
7	Soumya Ranjan Lenka	31-10-1991	Not having required qualification
8	Md Inzamamul Haque	18-03-1993	Less than 3 yrs. of work experiencein E-1 grade
9	Shyam Dhani Pal	10-04-1993	Not having minimum required CTC
10	Abhishek Kumar	17-02-1992	Not having minimum required CTC
11	Akash	30-10-2000	Not having required qualification
12	Mahinder Kumar	01-07-1992	Not having required qualification
13	Abhishek Kumar	15-02-1995	Not having minimum required post
			qualificationwork experience
14	Sonu	22-04-1996	Not having required qualification
15	Shiva Gupta	18-01-1993	Not working in required pay-scale
16	Ashitosh khaire	24-04-1994	Not having required qualification
17	Danish Husain	04-07-1989	Not having required qualification
18	Monica Kunwar	25-06-1993	Not having minimum required CTC.
			Not having required work experience.
19	Lucy Kumari	15-02-1992	Not having minimum required CTC.
			Not having required qualification.
20	xdanjkl	26-10-1993	Less than 3 yrs. of work experience in E-1 grade
21	Ujjwal Kumar	04-06-1995	Not having minimum required CTC
22	Chetan Singh	08-05-1994	Not having minimum required CTC
23	Ankesh Tiwari	20-09-1991	No work experience documents attached.
			No proof of salary document attached.
24	R Ramya	15-05-1992	Not having required work experience.
			Not working in required pay-scale.

Note-

- 1. Candidate may submit his/ her representation, with copy of supporting documents and full justification , if any in support of their eligibility before 16.00 hrs. 09.07.2023 (Sunday) on recttquery@ncrtc.in.
- 2. Supporting documents submitted after the mentioned date and time shall not be considered and no correspondence in this regard shall be entertained.