



गति से प्रगति

Date: 18/12/2023

Requirement for the post of Engineering Associate-I (Signaling & Telecom) on (Immediate Absorption) Vacancy Notice No. 36/2023 As per the advertised eligibility criteria of above-mentioned vacancy, the following candidates have been

found Eligible and Not Eligible

List of Eligible Candidates S.N. Name (Sh./Ms.) D.O.B. Remarks Vivek N V 1 04-12-1992 Eligible 2 10-12-1993 Abhijeet Chaudhary Eligible 3 Akshay Anil Singh 07-03-1995 Eligible 08-03-1993 4 Saurabh Shukla Eligible **Provisionally Eligible** 25-09-1989 5 Anis Ali Subject to proof of post-qualification experience Vaibhay Shukla Eligible 17-09-1994 6 Eligible Vinod Meena 7 22-09-1990 Eligible 10-07-1994 Amit Kumar Sah 8 Eligible 9 16-08-1995 Sai Likhith Tankala Eligible Vnvnnpm 26-10-1991 10 Eligible Yogesh Pratap Singh 27-02-1992 11 Eligible 12 15-04-1993 Prince Kumar Eligible Ankush Bisen 13 30-07-1992 Eligible Utkarsh Shukla 28-09-1994 14 Eligible 13-06-1994 15 Divya Arora Provisionally Eligible Surendra Kumar Subject to proof of current pay-scale and tenure in 01-07-1992 16 previous grade 17 Nitish Shukla 10-04-1992 Eligible Vikas Sharma 18 22-03-1992 Eligible Mayur Date Eligible 12-09-1991 19 Saurabh Singh Eligible 20 11-04-1990 **Provisionally Eligible** Gurpreet Singh 21 01-12-1993 Subject to proof of tenure in current pay-scale Swati 22 Eligible 13-10-1992

S.N.	Name (Sh./Ms.)	D.O.B.	Remarks	
23	Sandeep Verma	30-11-1989	Eligible	
24	Sharad Singh	03-08-1992	Eligible	
25	Rohit Kumar	28-10-1991	Provisionally Eligible Subject to proof of working on regular basis in current organization	
26	Abhijeet	13-11-1995	Eligible	
27	Akanksha Srivastava	01-07-1993	Eligible	
28	Hardik Prajapati	02-04-1993	Eligible	
29	Ashish Singh	05-07-1990	Eligible	
30	Rohit Sisodia	04-03-1988	Provisionally Eligible Subject to proof of post qualification experience	
31	Sweta Khare	15-01-1993	Provisionally Eligible Subject to proof of working on regular basis in current organization	
32	Khushbu Sharma	09-05-1992	Provisionally Eligible Subject to proof of tenure in current pay-scale	
List of Not Eligible Candidates				
S.N.	Name (Sh./Ms.)	D.O.B.	Remarks	
1	Imrank	22-01-1996	Working in private sector	
2	Sanjay Sahai	11-09-1990	Working in private sector	
3	Anand Sagar	11-03-1993	Working on contract basis	
4	Bharat Yadav	17-07-1990	Working on contract basis	
5	Shashi Prabhaker	25-10-1988	Not having required post-qualification experience	
6	Raju Singh	15-02-1993	Not working in required pay-scale	
7	Pankaj Dogra	18-01-1991	Working on contract basis	
8	Metta Abhilash	16-04-1994	Working on contract basis	
9	Krishna Kumar Singh	30-04-1991	Not having required post-qualification experience	
10	Akhilesh Singh Yadav	10-02-1994	Working on contract basis	
11	Anurag Tyagi	18-09-1991	Not working in required pay-scale	
12	Kundan Kumar	15-12-1993	Working on contract basis	
13	Md Tauseef Iqbal	20-01-1993	Working on contract basis	
14	Mritunjay Kumar Raj	05-07-1989	Not having required tenure in current pay-scale	
15	Sushil Lodhi	05-08-1989	Not working in required pay-scale	
16	Pulkit Jain	20-10-1991	Working in private sector	

S.N.	Name (Sh./Ms.)	D.O.B.	Remarks		
17	Harish Bisht	21-08-1989	Working in private sector		
18	Shailendra Kumar	01-01-1987	Overage		
19	Abhishek Kumar	25-01-1992	Working on contract basis		
20	Manoj C R	18-10-1987	Overage		
21	Jitendra Maurya	16-03-1991	Not having relevant qualification		
22	Brijkishor Chaurasiya	25-07-1990	Working in private sector		
23	Durgesh Kumar Jaiswal	20-06-1991	Working on contract basis		
Note-					

1. Candidate may submit his/ her representation, with copy of supporting documents and full justification, if any, in support of their eligibility before 16:00 hrs. 25/12/2023 (Monday) on recttquery@ncrtc.in.

2. Supporting documents submitted after the above-mentioned date and time shall not be considered and no correspondence in this regard shall be entertained.