



Date: 16/02/2024

Recruitment for the post of Deputy General Manager (Rolling Stock) Vacancy Notice No. 04/2024

As per the advertised eligibility criteria of above-mentioned vacancy, the following candidates have been found Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible and Not Eligible:

List of Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible Candidates

S.N.	NAME (Sh./ Ms.)	D.O.B.	REMARKS
1	Samrat Chakraborty	09/09/1991	Eligible
2	Ackeesh James	13/08/1988	Provisionally Eligible Tenure in present grade needs to be established
3	Satya Prakash	24/04/1987	Eligible
4	Manish Joshi	25/08/1987	Eligible
5	Avi Gupta	19/01/1987	Eligible
6	Harish Nautiyal	01/07/1988	Eligible
7	Saurabh Saxena	27/01/1980	Eligible
8	Kuljinder Singh Sahni	14/08/1982	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of documents to establish overall required post qualification experience and tenure in present grade
9	Pushpendra Kumar Singh	30/10/1986	Eligible
10	Ranjeet Kumar Jha	13/11/1981	Eligible
11	Kundan Sharma	20/03/1988	Eligible
12	Shashank Mishra	31/12/1981	Eligible
13	Shailesh Kaushal	26/10/1986	Provisionally Eligible Subject to verification of present pay scale
14	Nabarun Majumdar	22/01/1987	Eligible
15	Bhablu Ram Meena	28/07/1979	Eligible
16	Vivek Kumar	31/01/1985	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of documents to establish overall required post qualification experience
17	Shyamal Rakshit	04/03/1969	Eligible
18	Mukesh Gupta	25/07/1990	Eligible
19	Deepak Yadav	17/10/1989	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of documents to establish overall required post qualification experience
20	Anuj Kumar Varshney	16/03/1987	Eligible
21	Rahul Nema	26/01/1991	Eligible
22	Himanshu Santosi	11/08/1987	Eligible
23	Ajay Kumar Sharma	12/10/1989	Eligible
24	Raman Kumar Chaudhary	01/05/1987	Eligible
25	Akash Kashyap	06/09/1988	Eligible
26	Sagar Sahu	17/01/1990	Eligible
	1		L

27	Amit Kumar	12/08/1987	Eligible
28	Pamarthi Sreenadh	21/05/1987	Eligible
29	Sunil Kumar Rajan	05/01/1983	Eligible
30	Muzammil Ali Azam	04/05/1986	Eligible
31	Umesh Kumar	25/01/1991	Eligible
32	Shilpi	07/11/1983	Eligible
33	Allen Jojo	05/03/1985	Eligible
34	Vipin Singh Rawat	18/07/1985	Eligible
35	Varun Pathania	12/04/1987	Eligible
36	Suraj PD Barnwal	11/01/1987	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of documents to establish overall required post qualification experience and verification of present pay scale
37	Bhuvnesh Goyal	11/11/1991	Eligible
38	Amit Kumar	13/12/1992	Eligible
39	Purnendra Kumar Tiwari	10/10/1984	Eligible
40	Gautam Kumar	04/06/1987	Eligible
41	Akhileshwar Mishra	28/01/1983	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of documents to establish present CTC
42	Balram Singh Yadav	30/07/1986	Eligible
43	Peesabathula Siva Kumar	15/08/1990	Eligible
44	Ram Krishna Rajput	21/07/1988	Eligible
45	Arjun Verma	08/02/1987	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of documents to establish present CTC
46	Mahesh Kumar Swami	01/01/1990	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of documents to establish overall required post qualification experience
47	Lokesh Kumar Nagar	26/07/1985	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of documents to establish overall required post qualification experience
48	Sunny Raj Sachan	12/01/1987	Eligible
49	Aravind Doss R	09/01/1981	Eligible
50	Sumit Kumar	10/03/1991	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of documents to establish overall required post qualification experience
51	Kalu Ram Yadav	02/05/1989	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of documents to establish overall required post qualification experience
52	Anil Kumar	24/04/1981	Eligible

List of Not Eligible Candidates					
S.N.	NAME (Sh./ Ms.)	D.O.B.	REMARKS		
1	Srinivas Eppa	07/07/1984	Not having required experience from E2 grade & above.Not working in required pay scale.		
2	Somanath Swain	01/01/1984	Not working in required pay scale		
3	Gangavarapu Pavankumar	08/08/1984	Not having required experience from E2 grade & above		
4	Md Faizal Ahmad	09/04/1989	Not having required CTC		

5	Siddharth Kumar	01/06/1980	Not having required experience from E2 grade & above
6	Abhitabh Shivhare	23/11/1979	 Not having required experience from E2 grade & above. Tenure in present grade is less than required.
7	Manoj Kumar Yadav	10/09/1984	Not having required experience from E2 grade & above
8	Avinash	26/11/1988	 Not having required experience from E2 grade & above. Tenure in present grade is less than required.
9	Anshul Chopra	09/11/1991	Not having required experience from E2 grade & above
10	Sachin Rajpal	22/05/1979	Not having required experience from E2 grade & above
11	Rajesh Kumar	01/06/1993	Not having required CTC
12	Chandrakant Sharma	20/04/1985	Not working in required pay scale
13	Abhishek Anand	20/02/1989	Not having required experience from E2 grade & above
14	Shubhankur Mishra	15/09/1990	Not working in required pay scale

Note-

- 1. Candidate may submit his/her representation, with copy of supporting documents and full justification, if any, in support of their eligibility before 16:00 hrs., 22/02/2024 (Thursday) on recttquery@ncrtc.in.
- 2. Supporting documents submitted after the above-mentioned date and time shall not be considered, and no correspondence in this regard shall be entertained.

Career Cell NCRTC