

•• www.ncrtc.in राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र परिवहन निगम (भारत सरकार एवं प्रतिभागी राज्य सरकारों का एक संयुक्त उपक्रम)

(A Joint venture of Government of India and participating State Governments) Date: 26/07/2024

Recruitment for the post of Dy. General Manager/ IT (Cloud Expert) Vacancy Notice No. 13/2024/04

As per the advertised eligibility criteria of above-mentioned vacancy, the following candidates have been found Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible and Not Eligible:

List of Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible Candidates					
S.N.	NAME (Sh./ Ms.)	D.O.B.	REMARKS		
1	Pooja Nishad	16-05-1986	Eligible		
2	Pranab Tandon	23-12-1982	Eligible		
3	Priya Gupta	04-11-1992	Eligible		
4	Praveen Narsur Umate	25-10-1987	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of experience of M/s Tech Mahindra Ltd.		
5	Pramod Kumar Gupta	20-08-1986	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of proof of Date of Birth and qualification		
6	Ankit Kumar Singh	08-08-1990	Eligible		
7	Rekha Kumari	24-05-1979	Eligible		
8	Sauhard Jain	05-06-1991	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of experience letter of previous organizations and proof of Date of Joining		
9	Princy Jain	16-07-1990	Eligible		
10	Prateek Gangwar	16-08-1989	Eligible		
11	Anubhuti Jain	23-04-1990	Eligible		
12	Himanshu Agrahari	12-11-1985	Eligible		
13	Varun Shankar	28-09-1989	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of CTC breakup		
14	Ashish Kumar Singh	28-02-1990	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of proof of Executive experience		
15	Parvez Ali Chauhan	06-09-1986	Eligible		
16	Abhishek	05-08-1990	Provisionally EligibleSubject to production of equivalence of pay with IDA pay scale		
17	Dev Dutt Sharma	20-07-1986	Eligible		
18	Rakesh Kumar	25-09-1980	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of proof of pay scale in parent organization		
19	Ashish Sharma	06-08-1986	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of experience letter		
20	Mukesh Kumar	02-10-1990	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of equivalence of pay with IDA pay scale		
21	Sumanta Bhattacharya	23-11-1983	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of proof of promotion orders and Date of Joining to establish the Executive experience		
22	Dharmendra Kumar	10-05-1979	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of pay scale of Air Force		
23	Amit Kumar	14-12-1990	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of experience letter of previous organizations		
24	Shivam Sharma	21-02-1986	Eligible		
25	Purushottam Kumar Jha	15-11-1980	Eligible		

26	Raju More	01-03-1985	Eligible
27	Ashutosh Tyagi	22-07-1988	Eligible
28	Gunjan Kumar Singh	15-01-1987	Eligible

S.N. NAME (Sh./ Ms.) D.O.B. REMARKS					
5.11.		D.0.D.			
1	Amit Kumar Seharawat	18-07-1987	Not having required qualification		
2	Vikas Awasthi	01-07-1984	Not having required qualification		
3	Arun Kumar Sah	09-04-1992	Not having required overall post qualification experience at Executive level		
4	Malik Rizwan Khan	27-06-1985	Not having required overall post qualification experience at Executive level		
5	Asheesh Sharma	03-02-1985	Not working as on date of reckoned eligibility		
6	Manish Namdeo Alone	09-09-1988	Not having required pay scale		
7	Kadhirava N E	27-10-1982	Not having required CTC		
8	Rudra Pratap Singh	05-11-1986	Shortfall in residency period		
9	Nilotpal Roy	25-11-1988	Shortfall in residency period		
10	Umesh Kumar	15-01-1986	 Not having required overall post qualification experience at Executive level. Shortfall in residency period. 		
11	Sunil Kumar	04-12-1988	Not having required CTC		
12	Amit Mishra	23-02-1991	Not having required overall post qualification experience at Executive level		
13	Hasnain Akhtar	08-04-1992	Not having required overall post qualification experience at Executive level		
14	Shubham Shukla	14-02-1992	Not having required overall post qualification experience		
15	Sumit Kumar Singh	10-04-1991	Not having required qualification		
16	Man Mohan Jangir	11-11-1994	Not having required overall post qualification experience		
17	Vishal Tomer	01-12-1994	Not having required CTC		
18	Sudhanshu Srivastava	27-09-1993	 Not having required overall post qualification experience at Executive level. Shortfall in residency period 		
19	Rahul Jain	25-01-1992	Not having required qualification		
20	Sumit Singh	16-12-1984	Not working as on date of reckoned eligibility		
21	Archana Parashar	24-11-1989	Not having required CTC		
22	Srinu Raghavapurapu	30-04-1989	Not having required CTC		
23	Rahul Singh Rathore	10-10-1991	Not having required CTC		
24	Manishankar	25-02-1989	Not having required qualification		
25	Abhishek Singh	22-10-1988	Not having required qualification		
26	Chitumuri Sai Kiran	13-12-1997	 Not having required qualification. Not having required CTC. 		

			 Not having required overall post qualification experience.
27	Rajtilak Vyas	12-05-1987	Not working as on date of reckoned eligibility
28	Abhishek Soni	04-03-1983	Not having required qualification
29	Vinay Kumar	23-07-1987	Not having required qualification
30	Aparna Mishra	08-07-1986	Not having required CTC
31	Durgesh Kumar Mishra	02-11-1987	Not working as on date of reckoned eligibility
32	Shiv Kumar	14-04-1988	Not having required pay scale

Note-

1. Candidate may submit his/ her representation, with copy of supporting documents and full justification, if any, in support of their eligibility before 16:00 hrs., 01/08/2024 (Thursday) on <u>recttquery@ncrtc.in</u>.

2. Supporting documents submitted after the above-mentioned date and time shall not be considered, and no correspondence in this regard shall be entertained.

Career Cell NCRTC