

National Capital Region Transport Corporation (A Joint venture of Government of India and participating State Governments)

Date: 31/07/2024

## Recruitment for the post of Manager (Civil)

Vacancy Notice No. 07/2024/04

As per the advertised eligibility criteria of above-mentioned vacancy, the following candidates have been found Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible and Not Eligible:

S.N.	NAME (Sh./ Ms.)	D.O.B.	REMARKS
1	Adarsh Kumar Chaudhary*	20/09/1994	<b>Provisionally Eligible</b> Subject to establishing residency in required pay scale
2	Aditya Tiwari	11/07/1990	Eligible
3	Prateek Saxena	30/12/1991	Eligible
4	Siddhant Sharma	22/10/1992	Eligible
5	Mayank Sharma	20/01/1993	<b>Provisionally Eligible</b> Subject to establishing residency in required pay scale
6	Mohammad Maaz	01/05/1994	Eligible
7	Anuj Kumar Goel	28/10/1995	Eligible
8	Hari Ram Padra	03/07/1994	Eligible
9	Chandan Kumar	04/06/1989	Eligible
10	Gaurav Kumar	19/11/1995	<b>Provisionally Eligible</b> Subject to establishing residency in required pay scale
11	Vignesh V	09/04/1996	<b>Provisionally Eligible</b> Subject to establishing residency in required pay scale
12	Vikram Singh	10/04/1994	Provisionally Eligible Subject to establishing residency in required pay scale
13	Mohit Gupta	18/07/1988	Eligible
14	Vishal Tomar	30/03/1990	<b>Provisionally Eligible</b> Subject to production of documents to establish joining in previous organization
15	Abhijit Raj	16/10/1993	Eligible
16	Brijesh Kumar	01/04/1991	<b>Provisionally Eligible</b> Subject to production of documents to establish joining in current organization
17	Robin Tyagi	18/09/1995	<b>Provisionally Eligible</b> Subject to establishing residency in required pay scale
18	Nrusingha Nath Padhy	16/02/1986	Eligible
19	Partish Mahajan	06/07/1988	Eligible
20	Anuj Kumar Singh	31/01/1988	<b>Provisionally Eligible</b> Subject to establishing residency in required pay scale
21	Darab Singh	08/07/1994	<b>Provisionally Eligible</b> Subject to establishing residency in required pay scale
22	Prashant Singh Bais	23/03/1993	Provisionally Eligible Subject to establishing residency in required pay scale
23	Siddharth Sharma	25/08/1991	Eligible
24	Ram Prakash	21/10/1990	Eligible
25	Abhishek Prabhunath Kushwaha	20/07/1993	Eligible
26	Kaushlesh	06/07/1985	Eligible
27	Ravindra Kumar	17/02/1994	Eligible

28	Manas Adhikari	22/09/1994	Eligible
29	Rahul Kumar Singh	02/07/1994	Eligible
30	Anurag Upadhyay	07/07/1993	Eligible
31	Ajay Kumar	30/12/1991	Eligible
32	Rahul Kumar Sharma	04/01/1990	Eligible
33	Shailendra Kumar Chaudhary	10/07/1992	<b>Provisionally Eligible</b> Subject to production of proof of joining in current organization for establishing required overall post qualification experience
34	Naveen Kumar Saini	20/06/1986	<b>Provisionally Eligible</b> Subject to production of proof of joining in current organization for establishing required overall post qualification experience
35	Siddharth Sharma	25/08/1991	Eligible
36	Komal Misra	12/12/1991	<b>Provisionally Eligible</b> Subject to establishing residency in required pay scale
37	Prashant Kumar	16/01/1986	<b>Provisionally Eligible</b> Subject to establishing residency in required pay scale
38	Vyomesh Verma	15/07/1994	Eligible
39	Mehdihasan Abdurrahim Chandul	02/09/1988	Eligible
40	Arpit Srivastava	03/01/1990	Eligible
41	Pratik Ramesh Kolge	19/06/1991	Eligible
42	Hitesh Soni	08/11/1985	<b>Provisionally Eligible</b> Subject to establishing required post qualification experience
43	Shubham Gupta	26/08/1991	Eligible
44	Dheeraj Kumar	04/12/1992	Eligible
45	Abhideep Singh	18/03/1991	Eligible
46	Navoditarya	18/01/1993	Eligible
*Dunlie	ate entry (1)		

\*Duplicate entry (1)

List o	List of Not Eligible Candidates					
S.N.	NAME (Sh./ Ms.)	D.O.B.	REMARKS			
1	Sachin Rathi	27/04/1991	Not having required post qualification experience			
2	Mayank Bansal	11/09/1996	Not having required post qualification experience			
3	Shuvam Bamotra	12/10/1992	Not having required post qualification experience			
4	Abhishek Tyagi	13/06/1988	Not having required post qualification experience			
5	Aditya Singh	20/05/1990	Not having required post qualification experience			
6	Shashank Kuldip	25/12/1992	Working in private sector			
7	Ayush Tiwari	18/05/1991	Working in private sector			
8	Vaibhav*	12/08/1994	Not having required post qualification experience			
9	Ganji Ashwani	02/01/1993	Not working as on date of reckoned eligibility			
10	Jagjit Singh	18/03/1991	Not having required pay scale			
11	Takreem Fatima	07/11/1987	Working in private sector			

12	Anand Shakya	30/07/1995	Not having required post qualification experience
13	Ankesh Tiwari	28/09/1991	Not having required post qualification experience
14	Shrikanta Roul	10/07/1991	Working in private sector
15	Ayush Singhal	17/05/1996	Working in private sector
16	Vivek Muskan	26/01/1998	Not having required post qualification experience
17	Kandregula Mohan V Appala Naidu	26/05/1994	Not having required post qualification experience
18	Kakarla Vishnu Theja	27/04/1993	Not having required post qualification experience
19	Sumit Srivastava*	03/11/1988	Working in private sector
20	Etha Tanuja	05/06/1990	Working in private sector
21	Atul Kumar	12/07/1993	Not having required post qualification experience
22	Ananga Mohan Sarma Batsha	26/11/1988	Not having required post qualification experience
23	Bhargava Reddy	15/11/1988	Not having required post qualification experience
24	Saurabh Verma	11/05/1991	Not having required post qualification experience
25	Sandeep Kumar Nigam	21/03/1990	Not having required post qualification experience
26	Harsh Sharma	12/05/1997	Not having required post qualification experience
27	Ashish Vashisht	31/12/1995	Not having required post qualification experience
28	Abhishek Anand	28/09/1992	Not having required post qualification experience
29	Himanshu Rathi	20/06/1994	Not having required post qualification experience
30	Sandeep	05/07/1994	Not having required post qualification experience
31	Thodeti Anil	25/05/1996	Not having required post qualification experience
32	Sandeep Kumar	20/08/1993	Not having required post qualification experience
33	Mohammad Faisal	14/08/1992	Not having required post qualification experience
34	Arvind	24/06/1982	Working in Private sector
35	Krishna Kumar Ray	22/07/1983	Overage
36	Moin Azim	14/02/1995	Not having required post qualification experience
37	Rohit Verma	06/08/1992	Not having required post qualification experience
38	Deepak Chauhan	18/10/1991	Working in Private sector
39	Abhishek Unni	26/02/1993	Working in Private sector
57		-0/ 02/ 1993	trochang in Firiture beeton

## \*Duplicate entry (1)

## Note-

1. Candidate may submit his/ her representation, with copy of supporting documents and full justification, if any, in support of their eligibility before 16:00 hrs., 06/08/2024 (Tuesday) on <u>recttquery@ncrtc.in</u>.

2. Supporting documents submitted after the above-mentioned date and time shall not be considered, and no correspondence in this regard shall be entertained.